Reviving Jailbreak. (1 Viewer)

Yelowchy

Trial Gameserver Admin
Staff member
Trial Gameserver Admin
Joined
Nov 18, 2018
Messages
93
Ok, so as you all probably know this Jb server has been kinda ded (not big soup rice) lately.
Well thats something i want to end today.

I urge everyone reading this thread to join the panda Jailbreak server tonigth (11/1/2019) at these times:

22:00 CET
14:00 PST
16:00 CST
17:00 Eastern

It'll be fun for all, a good opportunity to make friends, and there migth even be a small giveaway ;3
Jailbreak.jpg


See you all tonigth at Jailbreak!
 
Joined
Mar 7, 2015
Messages
27
Thats turbine
 

Cameo

Trial Gameserver Admin
Staff member
Trial Gameserver Admin
Donator
Joined
Sep 16, 2018
Messages
415
I have work though. :pepe:
 

A Wild Tryhard

Gameserver Admin
Staff member
Gameserver Admin
Joined
Sep 4, 2017
Messages
316
I ain't coming unless Freekill Lord comes too!!!
 
  • Like
Reactions: Jimjo

Semicolon backslash

Well-Known Member
Joined
Nov 22, 2017
Messages
463
Joined
Mar 16, 2019
Messages
58
SHSAT Still exist for me
well...its tomorrow
 

Cameo

Trial Gameserver Admin
Staff member
Trial Gameserver Admin
Donator
Joined
Sep 16, 2018
Messages
415
  • Sad
Reactions: Gold and Jimjo

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)