This is weird...
If you fail to save any party members (Failing to save yukiko, Kanji, Rise, Etc) you will get 2 choices
-Return to a week ago
-Ruturn to the title screen
If you selected “Return to the week ago” you will get a message written in Japanese. Pressing ok crashes the game and does not return you to the past few days
Now I can’t save Rise xD