Resignation (1 Viewer)

Jiji

After being an admin for not even a full year yet, it's sadly time for me to resign. I've grown tired of administrating Panda servers and I'm slowly starting to lose interest in TF2 in general. I won't stop playing completely but I definitely won't be playing as often as I used to.

During my time as an admin I tried my best to make servers like VSH and FF2 better places with all the suggestions I made and I truly hope that one day they will be implemented. I also admit that I made quite a lot of fuck-ups as a full admin and I really do apologize for them.

Some special thanks for the end:

- @UberMedicFully @blood3y @Loki (and obviously a few other regulars) - Playing with you guys on the server was a blast, I really hope that you guys will get accepted as admins as you have some real potential.
- @Chae @Magglet @Darky @Aces - I didn't have the best relationship with some of you, but you guys are great admins and I hope you'll continue being them.
- @Magglet - My fellow trial, I really hope that you'll be promoted in the future as you have some good really good potential :)
- @Madact - Thanks for always helping me and giving me tips whenever I needed help with something or was unsure about someting :twc:

@Kevin Do your magic :)

Goodbye friend. I will miss your wisdom

• Friendly
Reactions: Jiji
We will miss ya! Not everyone is perfect as an Admin, mistakes here and there will always happen don't worry.

I agree it was a nice time playing with you probably won't happen that often nowadays now, FF2 is gonna be quite boring without you now!

• Friendly
While I never played with you personally, I still noticed your work on the forums. its always nice to see people help out either by fixing maps or managing suggestions. I wish you luck in whatever future endeavors you have.

• Friendly
Thanks for stepping in and handling some of the comm related reports on US Jailbreak during your tenure, It was really appreciated and helped us out a lot.