Accepted Fenrir's apply (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fennie

- Your name and/or nickname: Fenrir.

- Your age: 21.

- Who gave you permission to apply?: Madact.

- Your Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:100909513.

- Your general online times and your timezone: I'm online from 15:00 - 20:00 everyday. Sometimes I'm staying for even longer. Timezone - UTC.

- Which of our servers do you usualy play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of server in case of a report?: Usualy I'm playing on Panda-Community.com TF2 #09 [Deathrun] and I do wish to apply for it. If needed, I would make an "inquisition" to the other Panda servers.

- Do you have a microphone? Sadly, no, and I'm not gonna get it.

- Your pervious experience as Admin or Moderator: Yeah, back in the Minecraft days, I used to be an admin of a minigame server. I quitted it, because the community started to be very sexist and abusive agnist me.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Unfortune, no, but I am a fast learner. I have friends who were admins/are still admins of Panda's Community.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team? Well, a lot of players know me and recognize me on sight. My english is at a good level. When I make a mistake, I'm correcting it. Besides, I'm one of the oldest people in the community.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments: I would never be a racist/abusive/rude kind of person to anyone. If banning is necessary, then I do it, but I would mostly avoid it. In case of other things:

1) Spam: Two warnings, if that person continues: Kick.
2) Chat Spam: Yet again, two warnings, if that person continues: Gag.
3) Mic Spam: Music and/or foregin language is going to be double warned, and if no reaction is given: Mute.