Declined Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Claymore

Name or Nickname : Tavish McGrant, formally known as Claymore
Your age : 27
Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:1:77680951 [U:1:155361903]
Online times and timezone : GMT +1 im mostly online between 13 and 22. On weekdays im almost 10 hours straight online.
Microphone? : Yes, althought i dont use it that often because its kinda fragile.
Previous experience: I've been an admin on multiple servers before, and some bigger communities like skial for example. I was an administrator there for nearly a year, but my work times have changed, so did the online times.

What Servers you play on: I play on Panda Hightower TDM #6 and #10. Also i sometimes go to a #3 jump server.

SourceMod Experience: As before a lot of servers i played on had and still propably have SourceMod, i know it both on a basic as in advanced level.

Why should we choose you: Im online for a long time, always ready for new things to come. Im open to any suggestions and critisism, and i will listen to users on servers. Because im mostly on TDM servers, a lot of times there are situations that without an admin interferience won't be solved easily.

What will you do as Admin? : Simply keep the baddies away and make people listen to strict rules. Any offense in terms of flaming (not constructive critisism) will be of course prohibited as well as spamming and not using trade chat (often issue). Of course before i apply any kicks or bans i will warn users atleast 3 times to make sure they understand what theyre doing precisely. I apply strict discipline on servers, but maintain a cool and cozy atmosphere.

Some things about me : Im a known person on the servers, i got a lot friends on it and im most the time polite and gentle, but there are things about a human you cant change. To be honest with everyone i do sometimes get angry, not extra-ordinary angry, but kinda angry. There are just bad days of mine and all regulars can agree with it.