Declined Admin Application for War3Source Server. (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Um,Hello there. I'm Captain Soldier and finally here to make my own admin application.
Let me give the information first:

My name?: My name is Berkcan,my nickname is -|GMC|-Captain Soldier and of course GMC is my clan tag.

How old am i? 17 yrs old pass this

Permissions to apply? 17 so dont need permissions.

Steamid: STEAM_0:0:67543040

My timezone in world?:
My timezone is GMT +2 hours,I'm online a lot a day.

Which server i want?: The server i play War3.It is my life.Started tf2 with it and wanna keep going xD

Who does not have a microphone there days?: I have a microphone Yeah,but dont use it a lot.

Old admin information: I was an admin in Old cs 1.6 and a little bit of old memories.dont ask.

My experiences on being admin: I'm not a proffessional on being an admin,but i know a little commands like /gag or /kick,also a little bit in deeper,i may need a little help with those.

You should choose me because: Cuz Panda <3,I started playing tf2 here,just loved your servers,i also never played on valve servers just for you guys,then finally got told by Fiescha <3 to make my admin application here. I played a lot here 31 days in server so nothing xD.Also,i think im ready to do this job.

Doing the job while bering serious: How i do my job is: Join the server as always,play the game while having fun,then check what's going on in server:If anyone is spawncamping,if anyone is mic-spamming TL;DR I will check the people that does break the rules,then do what i need.

PLAYER PUNISHMENTS
I am a soft guy i can tell you,so i wont punish them hard,but still,if they break the rules,here's what i do if a guy e.g spawncamps:
1:Warn him for spawncamping,tell that is wrong,and not matching with rules.
2:If he keeps going after this point,i tell that spawncamping is wrong again,then warn him for last time.