Declined #17 Jailbreak (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doggo

#17 Jailbreak

- Your name and/or nickname
Doggo
- Your age
- Who gave you permission to apply? (applies to applicants under 15 or those who apply for servers not listed in the "Available positions" thread)
I have 15 years so I can apply.
- Your Steam32 ID (this is not simply a profile link. Look up what it is and how to get it; simply posting what you think it is makes you seem unprofessional)
STEAM_0:1:168213231
- Your general online times and your timezone
Central european time zone, 11:00 AM to 3:00 AM or 4:00 AM

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
I play on jailbreak, yes I'm trying to apply for jailbreak and if I'm a admin in a differnt non jailbreak server than I would join to fix the problem.

- Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins)
Yes I do, but sometimes I temporarily cant use it.
- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
No but I can handle the responsibility.
- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
No I don't, I would like to learn how to use it.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I'm active, I have good grammar and I'm mature.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.
First if a person is on blue doesn't have a mic and free kills I would have to perm ban him.
Second if a person is mic spamming I would have to mute him for 5 or 10 min.
Third if a blue team kills I would have to slay them and if they keep repeating it I would have to ban them from the blue team for a couple of minutes spend alive.
And the final one if the warden keeps turning on illegal FF I would have to ban him for 1 or 2 hours spend alive.

Could you also explain how you would deal with gags, mutes, and other?

Reactions: DragonBlaze
1 Ban