Status
Not open for further replies.

Zyklos

Zyklos's Admin application.
Name: Ewgenij
Mic: Yes
Hours on Team Fortress 2: 860+ Hours.

About myself

My name is Ewgenij, I am born and raised in Sweden. My two dogs and my cat has a special place in my heart, alongside with my family. In my freetime, I shoot air rifle and play the Piano. I got confirmated since not long ago, because my belief in God is close to me. I am currently in the 10th grade in school, and I am studying to come into the Societyprogram later on in highschool. I am planning to become an officer in the military, since I love the military and I have certain leader and decitionmaking skills. I love to talk to masses of people and I have a sharp mid, and are very patient. I also kind of work like a psycologist for my friends, because I am the guy that anyone can talk with, and I am glad to help everyone I can. My favourite genres are: 50-60-70-80-90 and church songs. My favourite song is: Time Lapse-TheFatRat

Experience about adminship
I have been an admin on a number of private minecraft servers, owned one by myself I have also been on Olaf's Team Fortess 2 server. I am aware of the commands and I know when how and where to use them. And besides that, I love learning new things and that is why this job would fit me perfectly.

Why I am interested in becoming an admin