Declined Voice Chat Mute unban appeal (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pastor LEL

SourceBans Ban URL: https://bans.panda-community.com/index.php?p=commslist&searchText=Pastor+LEL&Submit=Search
Name of your Banned Steam Account - Pastor LEL
Steam ID - STEAM_0:1:78191585
Date and Time of the Ban - 01-11-17 19:02
Reason about the Ban - Screaming and Insulting.
Admin that Banned you - 'Madact'
Why should you receive a unban for the ban / gag / mute?
The reason why I should recieve an unmute, because I have never used voice chat before and never screamed or insulted anyone trough it. I I believe you don't have proof that I was insulting anyone trough the chat so I do not see the point of why I am banned 'Permanently' for something I have not done in voice chat. I know what you are thinking 'Why would you want an unmute when you never used the voice chat?' I do not use the voice chat, but I believe I would use it in several ocassions that might happen in future.

Also pardon me, but I have no idea how do I get an unique link of the ban itself and not just trough search bar.

You never use voicechat yet you have 6 mutes by 6 different admins. Right, 6 of our admins are lying...

iutb.png

I vote against this appeal as the player has received the right kind of punishment for his sixt offense

You never use voicechat yet you have 6 mutes by 6 different admins. Right, 6 of our admins are lying...

iutb.png

I vote against this appeal as the player has received the right kind of punishment for his sixt offense
I believe I was micspamming before with a tool I got before, and I do not use a mic so.. yeah.
Anyway, I still did not use the mic in any kind to insult or scream at anyone, this was an unfair mute.

I believe I was micspamming before with a tool I got before, and I do not use a mic so.. yeah.
Anyway, I still did not use the mic in any kind to insult or scream at anyone, this was an unfair mute.