Declined Vecomti's 2fort Dictator Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vecomti

Name/Nickname: Vecomti

Steam ID32: STEAM_0:0:96602714

Online Times: I am usually online between 16:00 - 22:00 GMT +2 during weekdays, as for weekends, I am online between 11:00 - 04:00 GMT +2.

Do you have a microphone?: I do have a microphone and I use it a lot while I am playing.

Previous experiences as an Admin/Mod: None, but I am not entirely oblivious as of their duties.

What Panda community servers do you usually play on?: I only play on the 2Fort server.

Do you have experience with SourceMod and how it works?: I have zero experience but I can learn.

Why should we choose you?: I am very active and I appreciate the rules. I remind and inform people when they break rules, I. E; if someone is spawncamping and/or mic-spamming, I will inform them of the rules and the concequences of breaking them. I like the community and I wish to contribute.

What will you do as an Admin?: I will do as I am currently doing; reminding and informing, except I will take action if they continue to disobey.

In terms of taking action, I would first ask the other admins about how they punish rulebreakers for each of the rules in order to kind of make my own list on how to deal with them (if such a list does not already exist). As an example, I would ask a fellow admin how long of a mute someone who is continously mic-spamming would receive after a warning, then how long of a mute they would receive if they continue after the first mute and so on.
I'll just do that shit vvvv

If I were to take actions without the help of others, I would;
  1. For spamming (mic and- chat-spam) first give a warning, then give a 30 minute long mute, then double it until a mute/gag reaches two hours, where I would extend it for a day. If they were to continue after this I would mute/gag them for a week.