This is a post from my friend.His nickname is Vengeance Raptor (1 Viewer)

stalker455655

Hi everybody,

I am quite new to TF2 (only about 200+ hours of experience) and one of my favorite game modes was indeed jailbreak which I really enjoyed from GMod. I used to play on any random jailbreak servers I find that has the lowest latency until I met stalker455655, who's a really awesome person and he introduced me to the panda community servers. That was when I started to play on the Panda jailbreak servers (I also play Panda Duel quite often) since everyone there are usually pleasant and the server is always well moderated.

However (I am being 100% honest here...) I found out recently that there seems to be more and more freekillers and admins are almost "non-existent" nowadays. In fact I raged quit every time I joined the Panda jailbreak server because eventually there's gonna be someone who's gonna appear on blu and kill everybody on red with a rocket launcher for following the warden's rules.

Sometimes if we are really unlucky enough, we might even get little kids on the mic screaming "DON'T KILL MEHHH!!! PLEASE DON'TTT!!!" and making everyone on the servers go deaf. And just to make it worse, typing in the chat to either tell those kids to just quiet down would never work unless someone starts to swear in the chat (still not 100% guaranteed). Also I think admins do take a "little" while to respond to reports made by players such as asking them to speak to freekillers or ban them completely.

Let me give you an example. Today I was playing with my mate stalker as usual and I got freekilled a billion times in the morning and raged quit. Then during the evening, I went into the server and got freekilled AGAIN by the same exact person. And then I had to spectate everyone else trying to kill him until he gets killed by a raging heavy-medic combo who's just robbed the armory.