Accepted stalker455655`s Second app(for JailBreak server) (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

stalker455655

First off i would like to say Sorry.Kevin i hope you can forgive me that i offended you,I just was angry already and well i couldnt control my self.By the way my anger wont effect how i would behave in server,If it does and i am an admin, i will personally make a thread to take away my admin. :)

Hi, thank you for looking at my application.
Your nickname:
My nickname in game is stalker455655.

Your steam Id is :
STEAM_0:0:71436437

When are you online?
I am online: Wednesday from 3pm,Thursday from 3 pm and also during weekends from when ever i wake up :).

Do you have experience with source code?
Edit:I have a really good experience since i was looking into some commands via google.
I even have a page with all of them.

Have you ever been an admin?
I had experience in being an admin, but it was in a different game, i use to be an admin of a counter strike server but i got "kicked" since i stoped playing the game.

Do you have a mic?
I have a mic (PX 3 Turtle Beach).I am a friendly and active speaker so ill be communicating a lot with the players.

What server do you play on?
I mostly play on your Jail Break Server and also i play sometimes on your Dodge Ball server

Why should we pick you?
I was a reasonable admin on the server, i always tried to solved problems with bought of the people being satisfied.

I am currently not an admin on any server which means i can pay attention to your server.

The way i will act if i see someone doing something wrong:
-If someone is swearing or being racist i will give him 2 warnings and if he continues i will give him a temporary ban(30 min).
-If the person is hacking i will permanently ban him with out any warnings.
-If the person is afk i will firstly slay him after 2 rounds, and if he continues being afk i will kick him.