Accepted Solid's admin application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Solid

Name/Nickname: Solid

Steam ID: Since TF2 recently got a new kind of Steam ID I will post both of them.
- Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:1:32418160
- Steam3 ID (32bit): [U:1:64836321]

Online Times: On weekdays I'm generally online from about 16:00 to 23:00 GMT+1. Weekends vary quite a bit but you should still find me online most evenings or afternoons.

Do you have an Microphone?: Yes, I do have a microphone, although I never use it outside of comp.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I have no admin experience regarding any gameserver administration. However, I am an AC-Admin on ETF2L which also involves some minor administrative tasks (wont go into detail on this one for obvious reasons).

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: The servers I usually frequent are the 2 Hightower TDM servers (#06 and #10) but I would obviously not be scared to join other servers if a problem would happen to occur on them.

Do you have experience with SourceMod and how it works?: I have no coding knowledge but know the most basic SourceMod admin commands.

Why should we choose you?: I am quite an active player on your servers but since I injured my hand a couple of months back I can't really play competitive or as much pubs as I would like to anymore so I am trying occupy a more administrative role all around. Since I still frequent this communities servers helping out to possibly make them even better sounds like a good thing to do. Looking through the current list of admins I noticed that you do not have a specific admin for servers #06 and #10 and I would very much like to change that.