Donator
- (Name):
Lisa (Sluw)

- (Age):
16 (Going to be 17 soon)

- (SteamID):
STEAM_0:0:129378352

- (Online time & Time zone):
I'll be online 3-6 hours a day. Time zone: CET (Amsterdam etc)

- (What server do you usually play on & What server do you wanna apply for):
I usually play on the Dodgeball server, I like the gamemode so I wish to apply for the dodgeball server.

- (Do you have a mic):
No, i don't have a microphone. (Not yet)

- (Admin Knowledge):
I was admin on a other server which was a cp_orange server, not a big deal but I know the basics.

- (Sourcemod commands):
Yes, I know the basics.

- (Why should we choose you?):
I like Dodgeball and I want to keep the stealers/spammers and other stuff away. It annoys people and I want to help Panda Community.
I'm a designer (GFX + VFX) It means that i can make intro's or logo's or pictures etc.

- (What would you do if you were an admin?):
Stealers & Blockers:
I would slay along with warning, If they repeat after 3 slays they get a ban for 720/1440 min (on the 1st ban).

Spamming:
1 warning, if they continue then they'll get a 30 min to 2 hour gag/mute.
I hate racism so i would do a mute/gag for about 1440 min with a possible ban.

Other:
Hackers will be perm-banned when confirmed.
Admin disrespect will be punished with a gag/mute.
Orbiting for too long will result in a swift warning, along with slaps/freeze.

(Note: I am very sorry for my chat logs (Racism & Caps), I forgot to logout once from my steam account, my brother went on it and played on panda-dodgeball. The VAC ban(CS:GO) comes from my brother too, he asked me once if he could play on it, I said sure for 1 time, I don't know what he did. I am not letting him on my account anymore.)

Last edited: