Declined Retro's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Retro #HitLevel30

Donator
megusta Hi My Name is Retro! And this is my application for admin on these amazing servers!megusta

I JUST LIKE TO CLARIFY THAT IM GOING TO BE INACTIVE FOR ATLEAST A YEAR. So making negative votes is fine. :(

"BRB. BACK IN 360 OR SOMETHING DAYS" - Retro 2014-2015

"R.I.P"

Q1 - My Real name is Matt Keen

Q2 - I am 21.

Q3 - My Steam id is : STEAM_0:0:51350055

Q4- My online times are : Monday and Friday 3:00 - 10:30, Tuesday - Thursday 3:50 - 10:30, Saturdays and Sundays 8:00 - 10:30, (Note i will not be on 11:00 - 1:00, This will change to 11:00 - 1:15 in October.)

Q5- Yes i do have a Microphone but i do not use it because i get insulted quite alot of the time because of my voivce (I know it's sad)

Q6- My previous Admin and Moderator experince kinda broke down, because the server i used to be an admin on now no longer exist. (It was a FF2 Server). However i do host my own Garry's Mod Server.

Q7 - I mainly Play on the Deathrun server. So i'll be interested in becoming a deathrun Admin. or maybe even just a regular admin!

Q8 - I've had alot of expirence with SourceMod, most notibly i know alot of the Commands they have. This can arrange from Player Commands. For example you have the ability to Noclip players, Slay them, Freeze them, and even set a time bomb on them, There are also server commands which i didn't get really much touch with because i knew it would be something i shoulden't mess around with. and Map Commands is also something i don't mess around with too often unless the map picked is really bad.

Q9 -I fear that i should be part of this team is because not alot of admins are on these days aswell as that some admins left, (Ron for example, as he now works for NanoGaming)