Declined Remove my ban from "record" (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
SourceBans ban url: https://bans.panda-community.com/index.php?p=banlist&advSearch=h1ppy&advType=name (I don't know how to use this sorry)
Name of your banned Steam account: h1ppy
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:59383680
Date and Time: 29. June around 20 PM
Reason: I have used !call when admin was on the server
Admin that banned me: Lighty
Reason: I didn't know there was an admin online but since he didn't do anything about the mic spammer I used !call
PS: That Mic spammer didn't recieve any punishment

• Disagree
Reactions: Bass
Well, I've been talking to people with a colored name and making it obvious I was an admin. When one of the players were spamming in voice, I gave a warning really quickly in chat and saw you wrote !call which I then also gave a warning not to call abuse, the warning is shown in chat and in the middle of the screen to make it as visible as possible. Both of these warnings are bound to a key so it barely took any time to show them.
UI9wkTF.png

I also only ban players for call abuse if the call comes in after 3 seconds, if it's under 3 seconds I don't ban them, just give them another warning and mentioning their name. You also, however, weren't on the server for long at all, barely a minute so maybe you just haven't caught onto the fact that there's already an admin there. I want other admins opinion on this.

Can you name which player was spamming? I'm pretty sure I muted them.
Edit:The only player that was muted for spam that is 3 minutes after your ban is ♠ѼҴΩӔ♠.