Player Report for suspected cheating (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

d3vil401

Name: Kaiba
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:13048228
Report Reason: Suspected cheating (WallHack use only).
Server: War3Source.

Quick story:

Yesterday i received a report for cheating of a player known as Kaiba for aimbot and another one for Wallhack.
Both checked, first time i Banned him for 30-60 minutes for spawnkilling (he was camping in front of spawn killing every person going out).
I login in again and play versus him, there's something wrong with him, he always knows WHEN and WHERE the invisible spyes are and I watched like he more than once turned 360° becauase there was a invisible spy (not unhiding) and sometimes killing Laharl as invisible in medium-high distances.
Also, many times he looks at the invisible spyes or already know where to look but do not shoot or shoot early to not be found out cheating (or at least I think).

I'm 80% sure he's cheating but since I'm a trial admin I want to avoid errors like this and wait someone to approve/deny my request.

Proof:
https://mega.nz/#!o1pH3ITA!7eZQhOLy3rbPAyS8dP6kMud7-XPmEpCHZ_kq1lTs0TM (Kaiba.dem)

Additional Info:
http://gameme.panda-community.com/playerinfo/1985796
http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561197986362184

365 Kills total, 326 are headshots (maybe he's good?)
Private profile.

• Optimistic
Reactions: Fiescha
This demo looks pretty legit to me, He turned around two times for a spy. The first time you were able to hear the cloak and the second time the falldamage.There is only one time I would've suspected a wallhack, the moment when he shot the heavy the second he came around the corner but I will spectate him if possible for some extra information. From what you described it sounds like he's hacking.

Last edited: