Invalid Petri's Application for FF2 Admin (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

smokeon

Donator
  • Name/Nickname: Alexander Petri , in game i prefer Petri
  • Permission to apply: I asked PandaASDF
  • Online times and timezone: I am almost everyday online from 15-24 (CET) or longer in my vacation and on weekends i play even longer for like the whole day.
  • Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:52495777
  • Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for : I play only on the FF2 Server and i wanna apply for it .
  • Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report: If i see that not any other admin is joining and on my server is no need for an admin right now, i would visit it.
  • Do you have a microphone: Yes i have one , but i usualy don't use it because i don't like it so much and i don't like my voice so much.
  • Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I Was an Co Admin on 2 minecraft servers , and i Owned 1 for more than 1 year, its totally different but i guess i can learn it too.
  • Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod: Well , no i dont have any experience with it .
  • Why should we choose you to be part of our team: I am an active player (im on rank 24, should be proof enough) , i like this community, i love playing on your servers and i am very often online at late times and see like someone is breaking some rules, or just beeing afk and it bothers the other players as much as me .
  • Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments:
1. Teaming : first i would warn both , if they keep teaming i would slay both.
2. Rasism and Insulting : i take a lot of jokes , but if someone is racist or really insulting other people i would Gag or kick him because thats really not fun .
3. Spamming : voice or mic, i would warn the person first and if he/she keeps spamming i would gag them