Accepted Persi's Admin Application - Jailbreak (#17) (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Persi

Hello Everyone, I'm Persi: here's my Admin Application!

In game name (Steam):

My in-game name is Persi.

I am 16 years old.

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:0:56671828

Time zone and online time:

My time zone is GMT+1 (Italy). During the weekdays, being a student, I play a bit less. I'm usually online from 15 to 16 and then from 20:00 to 22:30. Somedays I'm not busy studying so I am online more. On Saturdays and Sundays I'm online from 15:00 to 24:00. During the holidays I'm usually online from 10:00 to 24:00.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?

I play on Jailbreak #17 most of the time, I love the game mode, and I want to apply for Jailbreak. Sometimes I also play Dodge Ball, Saxton Hale and Freak Fortress 2.
I would be happy to join other servers to punish bad behavior in case of a report, if my help
was needed.

Do you have a microphone?
Yes, I do.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod:
Unfortunately, I do not have any big experience as an Admin, however last year I was an Admin in Minecraft on one of my friends server, for about 2 months (the server had about 50 player slots). Some months after the server opened it was shut down. I didn't get the chance to be involved in a lot of action, but it still taught me something and I learned some commands.

Do you have any experience with administrating with SourceMod?

Unfortunately, I do not, since I've never been an admin in a Source Game.

Although I'm pretty confident that I would learn the commands quickly.

Why should we choose you to be a part of the team?

I would really like to help the team to administrate the server and to make sure that the jailbreak players can play normal rounds without problems and players breaking the rules.