Accepted Nexie's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nexie

Hi there!

My Name is Nexie and I'm here to tell my story to you.

| Age, Location, Online-Time: I'm 18, and live in Hungary (so my time zone is UTC+01:00)
I'm usually online at 20:00 to 0:00

| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:45421564

| Microphone: I do have one, but I've never ever used it on any server. If i voice chat with someone i choose Sykpe.

| Prev. Admin/Mod activities: Back in time me and my friend had a bukkit minecraft server (with like 12-15 players on it) where i was that kind of admin who cared about the players. What I'm saying is that I'm not a programmer and i know that. I can easily learn commands tho, and use them if needed. But I prefer looking after the people on a server and not coding and programming stuff. I really enjoy helping others and I think it's very important to have a good community.

| SourceMod experience: My knowledge of source engine are just a few things from video tutorials. Once I set up a TF2 dedicated server but that's all. I know just a really few, tiny thing about it.

| Panda server(s) I play on: Well i only play dodgeball so I go almost daily to Panda TFDB1, and 2 servers.

| Why should you choose me, and what would I do: That's a pretty good question. I consider myself as a diplomatic person, and I always try to do my best to make others gaming experience better, even if I'm an admin or not. The main reasons I want to be an Admin are those:
-> I see a lot of stealers on Panda Dodgeball servers, and there aren't any admins usually. The stealers make everyone's gameplay worse and worse as the days pass. I've seen not only one person rage-quitting because of stealers.
-> I want to help and provide the community's voice and needs, so there wouldn't be any argument or flamewar.