Declined My Admin application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Prajs

Note: I am new to the forum,but not the to the servers

Steam Name: Prajs

From?:Poland

Steam ID:STEAM_0:0:53716267

The normal times I play:I am online at different times to be honest,I share an account with a relative but he plays different servers.On Mondays and Tuesdays I would be on around 5:00 but on Wensdays,Thursdays and Fridays I am on around 4:00.On weekends I am mostly busy on Saturday.

Do you have a microphone?: I recently got one.

What experience do you have as an Admin/Mod?: None,I have no experience in being an Admin or a Mod.It is all new to me,something to try and hopefully be good at being an Admin.Then it is easy to figure out I dont have experience with SourceMod,but I am a fast learner.

What Panda servers that you play on:? I play on Freak Fortress (My favourite),Mario Cart and sometimes Jailbreak,Class Warfare and Duel.I really enjoy those servers.

Why should we choose you?: I think I am able to be an Admin,I watched as people wouldn't follow the rules and I wish I could do something and spare all the other Admins the problem of doing a small thing.I think I can contribute alot and help.

Do I have any experience in Source Mod?: As I stated before,I have no experience in Source Mod,but I think I would be able to learn.

What will I do as an Admin?: .."Punishments"
*Edit*True I should have put this in more detail,and I looked very unprofessional right now,I was away for a day so I had no access to my computer.And with the shared account with my relative..we are both mature and I asure you that he wouldn't,he dosen't play on panda servers anymore,I will explain the punishments in detail..

Teaming:1 warning,Ban for 1440 mins,2nd to 5th ban will become higher,6th ban is Permban..

Micspam:1-2 warnings,Mute/gag for 1 hour,2nd to 5th time longer,6th Perm mute/gag..