Declined My Admin application {KITCHEN TURTLE (N.O.S)} (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

noamsebba

Beginner

Steam ID : KITCHEN TURTLE (N.O.S) here is a link to my profile :http://steamcommunity.com/id/wannabeadmininpandacommiunity

Online times: Timezone -2 15:00 - 23:00 (in my time zone)

Previous experience in Admin/Mod (If any): i wasn't admin yet but as an admin i will TY TO HELP AS MUCH PEOPLE WITH THEIR Problems or if they need any help

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on? Do you plan on visiting other servers in case of getting admin? i am playing Dodgeball and sexton hale. 100% i will Visit the other servers ill try to be in all the servers and help the most ass i can!!

Do you have experience with SourceMod and how it works? i have played in sourcemod a lot but not in the last time i think i am OK in sourcemod i love pyro and soldier the most but i think Dodgeball is the best

Why should we choose you? i am always ready to help and i am friendly if you have any problems and you need me ill be there for you i was helping a lot of people in TF2 and i have helped the admins to i am good with computers and i will tell more and more people to join the panda army!

thank you for reading my apply ^^ ^^ ^^

I see you a lot on the Dodgeball server, to be honest you aren't that friendly.. nor that aggressive.
You don't talk that much so it isn't easy to figure out whether you're friendly or not. You do insult players from time to time.

Since lots of applications are on hold currently I don't think it would matter if I cast my vote now or after a day or two. I'll wait to see what the other members say.

Well Noam, it doesn't matter if you like Soldier or Pyro, you don't have to include that in your admin application.

While we do need an active admin in Dodgeball, we do not need an admin in VSH in my opinion, a lot of the active admins visit the VSH server a ton. In addition, we got quite a few better choices for an active admin.