Accepted My admin application for Prophunt. (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nightascythe1

Steamnick: [JAD] Nightascythe ♥ Y

Name:Nathalie

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:59850888

What server do I apply for?: Im applying for admin on the prophunt server.

When am I online?: I decide my own times of my days since I study on distcance on the university. But I am online on steam every day from around 12.00-13.00 in the day until 04.00 – 05.00 in the night (UTC+01:00) Central European time. I divide my time between prophunt, MvM and if Ph is empty and I don’t feel like doing MvM I play a random game in my library to waste time. Since I do my studies before going online.

Do you have an Microphone? And do you use it?:Yes I have a microphone which I use pretty often. Depending on what game I play.

Do you have any previous experience as an Admin:I have been a Admin on both murder and TTT on Garrysmod. On several servers. Since the owner kept changing around. But after the last change of server I stepped away from my post. Mostly because I was tired of the server changes. But I think that there can be a lot of differences in the way it works. Between a tf2 admin and a Gmod admin. But I guess the commands are pretty much alike.

You found Panda but where do you play?:I am on Pandas prophunt server. When there are people in it. And sometimes my boyfriend and I come in when it’s empty in the hope that people will start to join. And in desperate times I try to invite people on my friend list. But they are faithful to Disc-ff prophunt. And every now and then I go into the dodge ball server just to show off my bad dodge skills. And if I were to get admin I would say that it’s only fair that I would check out the other servers that Panda have. Since you should see all the parts and get to know a bigger part of the community to have a better understanding.