Invalid Moriarty's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

MoriartyCRO

Name/Nickname: Møriartyᶜʳᵒ ✌ or Møriarty™ | CRO

Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:66105915

Online Times and timezone: I am online almost everyday from 03:00 pm to 10:00 pm CET. Sometimes I'm away for weekends but I am very active in TF2 and especially in the dodgeball server.

Do you have a Microphone?: Yes, but I rarely use it.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: None.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: My main server is the Dodgeball server, but I sometimes play on the Deathrun server, aswell. I'm planning on visiting most servers when I get a report from them.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: No, I have no experience in SourceMod, what so ever.

Why should we choose you?: I am a very active player and I think there are not enough admins to maintain the Dodgeball server. Almost everytime I'm playing there are no admins and I want to help you to keep the server work well without rule breakers and cheaters. I'm also a pretty mature person for a 14 year old and I believe I can do well on the admin position.

What will you do as Admin?: I will let people know when they are doing something wrong. I will not be strict (I will use commands such as mute and gag), but if a player keeps breaking the rules purposely I will use the kick and ban commands to let him know he is beign rude and inappropriate to the admin.

Note: I will, ofcourse, not be mad if I don't become an admin. You guys are professionals and you know exactly what you want. Thank you for your appreciation. :)

it's kinda short =/

This application looks - just apart from just the last part could use a bit of work as you're supposed to explain what you'll do as an admin such as your punishment times, I suggest you look at other applications to get an idea of what I'm talking about.