Declined MichaelWebb100 Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Name/Nickname: MichaelWebb100 | Panda.tf

Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:1:31955958

Online Times and timezone: My online times can vary due to the fact that I work for a living and my timezone is UK time.

Do you have a Microphone?: Yes, and I use it when I am not muted by the server.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I have not got any admin experience in Team Fortress 2 but I was a admin/moderator for a MineCraft server for a little while given that the commands in there may be more simple that in Team Fortress 2 but I am always keen to learn.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: I mostly on JailBreak sometimes in other servers but I mostly like the time in JailBreak, I plan on visiting most servers when I get a report from them that is if I am able to get full admin one day.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: No, sadly I am unfamiliar with the SourceMod but if I am shown and taught how to use it effectively then I will be able to use it with little to no help.

Why should we choose you?: I am an active player and I really enjoy the servers however I see problems arise that I wish I could do something about. I sometimes report problems that I see but if I can talk sense into them then I feel there is no need to report and also some of the Admins are not always available. I would like to assist by becoming one of the admin team.

What will you do as Admin?: I will make sure that I let players know that they are breaking rules if they ignore I will give them a kick if they come back and continue I will kick them with a reason why and if they continue after that I will ban them for an hour (hopefully after the first kick they will know what they cannot do).

P.S. I know this application is not really that informative but it is what I could come up with at the time

• Dislike
Reactions: CiroBishop