Accepted mermite's Re-Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

mermite

Banned
Your name and/or nickname: mermite, I am currently a student in the centre of England, and I'm studying music technology. I play many different instruments (ranging from guitar to ocarina) and have a huge passion for producing music.

Your age: 20

Who gave you permission to apply: Chillix and Broski

Your Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:1:34007557

Your general online times and your timezone: My times tend to vary around my university timetable.

My timetable (when i wont be online):
Mondays: 10:00am - 6:30pm (you may have noticed this one has changed by half and hour)
Tuesdays:Day off other, however I have work at 4:30 - 6:00pm
Wednesdays: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Thursdays: 10:00am - 12:00pm
Fridays: 10:00am - 2:00pm (I can probably be on during uni time on Fridays)
Saturdays: Work from 9:30am - 12:30pm and then depends on plans for the day due to uni work and such.
Sundays: Most the day, depends what time I wake up.

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report:

I am applying for Freak Fortress 2 and will happily respond to any calls I receive. Should a second server be required I will chose Mario Kart.

Do you have a microphone: Yes, and I can and will use it when necessary.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator:

I have been an admin on a small Garry's Mod community, which was then taken down because the owner stopped having fun. I am an admin on a minecraft server, though it is currently not up and running and so I'm simply the creative admin rather than coder or manager.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?

I have basic knowledge of SourceMod and am willing to learn the ropes where needed. I am also friends with a fair few admins on the community and so I assume, should I ever need help, they could lend me a hand.

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?