Accepted Lighty's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lighty

Your Name and/or Nickname
UηƘη0ωƝ or Lighty

Your Age

20 (18. March 1995)

Who gave you permission to apply?

N/A

Your Steam2 ID

STEAM_0:1:89139018

Online Times & Time Zones

I'm generally online from 4 PM to 11 PM on work days, 12 AM to 11 PM on weekends; CET|GMT+1.

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?

I wish to apply for Dodgeball (Panda #04) and Dodgeball 2 (Panda #19) servers, I usually play on them. I can visit a broader range or servers in case of a report with no problem.

Do you have a microphone?

Yes, although I don’t use it much unless needed.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator

I was an admin on a GMod server until the server was shut down by the owner.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?

I know the basic commands but I learn newer commands fairly quickly.

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?

I love to help other people out when there’s a problem. There aren’t many admins around so I would love to help the community and stop the rule breakers that make the game hard to play everyday. I am generally a well known person (despite my name UηƘη0ωƝ) on the dodgeball servers and a fun person to play with, though competitive and skilled to help a weaker team. I am strict but fair and want to keep the server enjoyable to play on.

Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

Blocking will result in a slay and will inform the player not to repeat.

Stealing first a warning then a slay.

If the player has been warned 3 times they will be kicked,
If the player comes back and continues stealing/blocking, it will result in 30 min ban. Ban times extend if player comes back and continues to steal/block.

Team killing will result in a kick.