Accepted Le Captain Pootis - Reinstatement Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hellboy

Hey lads. I'm pretty sure most of you recognize me, and know how I suddenly went inactive without any notice. Firstly I apologize for that, because I started playing a lot of SA-MP again, and then I randomly wanted to play minecraft again (?). I should've left a note saying that I was about to go inactive, indeed, my bad.
Now, I couldn't really find anything about reinstatement, so I just made an entirely new application. (Feel free to guide me in the comments though, if there is anything about it)

- Your name and/or nickname: Le Captain Pootis, nickname is Andreas.

- Your age: 15, turning 16 in March.

- Who gave you permission to apply? (applies to applicants under 15 or those who apply for servers not listed in the "Available positions" thread): None

- Your Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:1:51181286

- Your general online times and your timezone: Mostly 16:00 - 21:00 every day. My timezone is GMT +1

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report? I usually play on Saxton Hale, frequently Jailbreak, a little Dodgeball & Mario Kart.

- Do you have a microphone?: Yes.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I was admin here, from about June or July 2014 until last month, where I got fired because of inactivity.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod? Yes.