Declined Klay's Admin Application for #4 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

klay

Your name and/or nickname
My in-game nick is klay.

Your age

Who gave you permission to apply? (applies to applicants under 15 or those who apply for servers not listed in the "Available positions" thread)
I am qualified to apply without permission.

Your Steam32 ID (this is not simply a profile link. Look up what it is and how to get it; simply posting what you think it is makes you seem unprofessional)

STEAM_0:1:18211643

Your general online times and your timezone
Time zone is CEST. My online time varies a lot, but since I am a developer, I spend most of my free time (and part of my non-free time) in front of a computer. I generally play TF2 daily after 22:00 and usually stop before 24:00, but I do occasionally hop on during the day too.

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
#04 Dodgeball. If necessary I can respond to calls from #19 or other servers (except the ones of which I am unfamiliar with the rules).

Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins)
No. Unfortunately I am not planning on getting one.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I used to be admin on Lethal-Zone servers (VSH1, VSH2 and FF2 to be exact, though only one of three runs today) for a few years. It was ages ago, I do not remember how long I was admin for exactly. I left the community due to inactivity.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
Yes, I remember the basics. But I will probably need to refresh my knowledge.

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?