Declined Jailbreak NY Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lambda

Donator
Name
Genesis or Bill's Gibus, usually the latter

Steam32 ID

Online Time and Timezone
Weekdays 4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Weekends Absolutely any time but usually 6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Timezone: PST

Servers
I almost always play on the Jailbreak NY server and that's what I'm applying for, as for other servers I occasionally play on the trade servers and Slender Fortress but definitely not as much as Jailbreak. I suppose I could try playing more servers in case of reports.

Microphone
Yes, sir/ma'am.

Previous Administrative Experience
I was an administrator of a community that's not TF2, it's a Don't Starve Community and while it's nowhere near the same as TF2 I think it should show that I'm responsible enough to be an Administrator in the first place, I think I did my job fairly well too.

Experience with SourceMod
Nope, if I get accepted then it'll be my first time using it, gotta start somewhere right?

Why should you choose me?
Almost every. single. day. I see free killers or spammers, or just plain racist people in the server and I want to do something about it but reporting using regular means (the forums) seems like a lengthy process and doing !call almost always does nothing so I want to deal with it myself right there. I also think that other admins don't really live in the same Timezone as me so while they're sleeping or doing whatever I can deal with rulebreakers for them.

What I'll do if I find a rulebreaker
Mic spammer / Regular chat spammer / Racist / Disrespect to any player
Does it once: Warn or kick
Does it again: Gag/mute for 480 minutes
2nd gag/mute: Ban for 240 minutes
3rd gag/mute: 480
4th gag/mute: 1440
5th gag/mute: Permanent ban

Foreign Language in mic or text chat.
Once: This first part only applies if they're using text chat: