I created a functional cp map, still WIP (1 Viewer)

Da Random

Overview
So as of now, I am working on a little project I thought would be a good idea. I have some things planned, but the layout is top priority right now.

Gamemode: Control Points
Map Name: cp_port
Map Size: ≈6MB
Recommended Number of Players: 16-24 (Can possibly be used to play 32 players too)

I have been working about 3-4 days as of writing and I have made some good progress on it IMO (for being 1 person that is). While I'm still learning, it will probably not be finished any time soon because of limited knowledge at this point.

Downloads/Installation
Here is a download to the map:
https://cloud.panda-community.li/index.php/s/07oVwZI41E7NrX7
Current Map Version: v2 (Includes a .nav file if you want to play around with bots!)

1. To install, simply locate your "maps" folder where you installed the game. (This is usually placed in ..Steam/Steamapps/common/Team Fortress 2/tf/maps, where the ".." is your drive where the game is located. i.e "C:" , "D:\" etc.)

2.A) Start the game and type the following in the developer console: map cp_port.
2.B) OR press the "Create a Server" button in the main menu, and select the map from the dropdown box.
3. ???
4. Profit!

Screenshots
Initial Spawns. All screenshots are RED followed by BLU.
i76m.png
hwlg.png

Initial spawn control points.
973d.png
r97x.png

Another view of the initial area
bjui.png
jn26.png

Underground passage, as suggested by some. Leads to the enemy spawn.
sfp0.png
denp.png

A flank to the middle area.
sfp0.png
r4w5.png

Second control points before middle.
r4pu.png
6fkn.png

Middle Spawns, now functional to be accessible when you capture 4/5 of the control points.
mnyz.png
rj8t.png

Middle area, unchanged since v.1
xboj.png
9plo.png

Feedback
If you wish to leave any feedback/ideas/suggestions, just comment down below (DUH).

This project is protected under Creative Commons 4.0 Licensing
88x31.png