Declined Hi, how can I help? :D (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

xavier

Hello Panda-Community,
I will introduce myself.

My..
Name: Xavier
Nickname: xavier .:[Summer Panda]:.
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:80746052

Playtimes: I've played more than 500 hours on record. I do not play on hard
times, but if I have to do anything or go anywhere I always play
Team Fortress 2.

If I have a microphone: Yes, I use my microphone quite often, especially to warn of
things they should not say or do. Actually only in voice chat
in the deathrun. Otherwise never actually.

My experience with admin / mod: I was an admin in the game Crossfire Europe, but I don't
play the game anymore. But I know a little bit how to use
gag and mute on players, also the menu for admins.

Which Panda community server I always play: Acutally I always play in the deathrun server,
but I also play in Saxton Hale and Dodgeball.

My experience with SourceMod: Not much, I once downloaded it, but it wants for
some reason does not work. I tried several things,
but nothing helps. So I know not much, only the
things from the video's.

Why should I be chosen? I can be very helpful to keep peace in the server, actually I know most of the rules. Not that admins can always be online, just like me, but i'm pretty much online and can help properly.

What I would give as a punishment: I would give the appropriate punishment for the mistake that the player makes. I am not hard about punishments, but want them to understand what they are doing wrong so they can stop after the penalty what they did wrong, but before it after a warning is ofcourse much better!

I speak and write pretty good English. I chat much with kitty cat and Stabbin where I can
ask everything about being an admin to. I want to thank you in advance if you read this,
and let me know if I can do anything for Panda Community!
.. Xavier

Last edited:
Reactions: Kodeko
Alrighty: first of all: