Accepted guess i have to return. (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

OxyGenE

So since to madact resigned, jailbreak is left with one full admin and one trial, which isn't enough, so i am reapplying mainly because of the current situation. i feel a little bit better now and think i can come back.
let's get started.

Name/Nickname:
well most of you know me i'm OxyGenE, everyone calls me oxy and my real name is Alexis.

Steam2 ID:
STEAM_0:0:73204309

Online Times and timezone:
i live in France so my timezone is UTC+01:00. i am generally online allday weekends and in the week from 5PM to 8PM

Do you have a Microphone?:
yes i do.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod:
i used to be an admin here not so long ago.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?:
it depends on what i feel like playing but i am allways online on jailbreak and duel. i would like to apply for both duel and jailbreak like in my first trial.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?:
yes i am. i know all the commands needed to administrate a server properly.

Why should we choose you?:
well, jailbreak need admins and i would like to help like i did before.
i do not think i did a bad job back then (at least i never recieved any complains).

What will you do as Admin?:
i will make sure rules are respected and that users can enjoy theire stay on the servers.

my policie:

Jailbreak policie:
freekill: i would guardban the freekiller for 30 minutes after one or two warnings depending on the situation.

mass freekill: i would instantly ban the freekiller for 1440 minutes.

baiting: i would first warn the baiter, then slay him twice and finally give a 30 minutes guardban.

Duel policie:
sticky camp: first i would give a warning, then i slay twice and then i ban (length depending on his previous bans)

general policie:

Spammer: i would give a warning and then issue a punishment (length depending on the previous blocks).