Gonna be ordering PC parts in 3-4 months, need opinions (1 Viewer)

Nyah

Hey,
So as the title says I'm gonna be ordering PC parts in 3-4 months after the summer, because this laptop I've been using for 5 years and it's just not good for any new games and it's starting to die out on tf2 slowly..

I've already got all the parts picked and all but I need opinions and suggestions and stuff.
Here's the parts list: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/drzR99

Thanks for your time, have a nice day c:

Hey,
So as the title says I'm gonna be ordering PC parts in 3-4 months after the summer, because this laptop I've been using for 5 years and it's just not good for any new games and it's starting to die out on tf2 slowly..

I've already got all the parts picked and all but I need opinions and suggestions and stuff.
Here's the parts list: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/drzR99

Thanks for your time, have a nice day c:
AMD, blaw.
whats your budget?

here, i would probably go with that build http://pcpartpicker.com/p/Wt3xdC
bit over budget due to that mainboard, tho i wouldnt save money on that.
That's cool and all but it's kinda over the budget which 750 is the max since I'll be paying for it by myself and 750 euros is as much as I'll earn the summer..
The issues I have with the one suggested by you are:
*Even tho the CPU is Intel it's still a quad core and at 3.5 Ghz (of course I could always overclock it but still) but the CPU that I've selected is a AMD one quad core at 4.2 Ghz.
*The motherboard you chose isn't any better than the one I have in my build, it just has "gaming edition" or something in it..
*The video card is the same model as the one in the build by me just less vram.
*Call me old fashioned but cd/dvd readers still have some use.

But if there is something that turns me off of this build is the price, having it that I'm probably gonna pay double the price because of the local currency in my country >~<