irl name/Nickname

- Thomas
- Gobakka

Your age?

Your Steam2 ID

- STEAM_0:1:77505119

Online times and timezone?

- CET +2
- Im online everyday from 6pm to 1am. If im busy with something im not on the pc for that day, but thats rare. If i got some freedays or during holiday im on my pc all day.

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?

- I usually play on any tfdb server and i wish to apply for #04 Dodgeball + #19 Dodgeball 2. Yes, i could visit another server in case something happend.

Do you have a microphone?

- Yes i do have mic, but I dont use it very much, because i prefer typing and not talking, and if the player do nothing to my warnings in the chat i would talk in mic.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator?

- I was an admin on a MC server. I did my job really good, but the owner was tired of MC and BOOM the server went down.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?

- I know the basic, I do learn fast so I can basically find a list for advanced commands

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?

- I have played tfdb for a long time and i do have alot of experience with the rules and Its not many admins in tfdb servers and its many that break rules like steal/block. i would love to help the server become a better place. Im really active and friendly to all kind of people. im serious to jobs like this so I would even ban my friends if they broke rules.

Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

- Orbits to long: i would freeze him and tell why, and if he keep orbiting i would Ban him for 12 hrs

- Racism/Insulting: I would warn him for only one time and if he keep saying words that annoy anyone i would look into how bad the racism/insulting is, but i probably would ban him for 12 - 24 hrs. (depending on how the other players take the racism/insulting)