Declined Gameserver Administrator Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Baby Panda

- Your name and/or nickname: .pAnduh_

- Your age: 16

- Who gave you permission to apply? (applies to applicants under 15 or those who apply for servers not listed in the "Available positions" thread): N/A

- Your Steam2 ID (this is not simply a profile link. Look up what it is and how to get it; simply posting what you think it is makes you seem unprofessional): STEAM_0:0:64687468

- Your general online times and your timezone: Weekdays would be between 3:00 PM and 9:30 PM. Weekends would be between 9:00 AM and 9:30 PM.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?: Mainly interested in Trade b/c I'm a big TF2 trader but I do play a lot of pubs so Hightower and Dustbowl are no problem for me. If I'm needed on any other servers though even though I don't like the game mode or whatever, I'd be more than happy the get on there to make things right.

- Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins): I do.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I used to Admin on Mythic Servers on Garry's Mod along w/ Forsaken Servers and Abstract Servers on Garry's Mod. On TF2, I was a server Moderator on HeLLsGamers.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: I do.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?: I know how to get things done very easily and quickly w/ no trouble at all. I never tend to need help w/ situations of any kind since I've encountered so many ones. I'm a calm staff member in other communities and I'm very liked for how I work since I'm efficient.