Declined ElfMan [Admin Application Form] [SaxtonHale] (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ElfMan

Your name and/or nickname = Hey! My name is Joe.

- Your age = I am 16 years old.

- Your gender = Male

- Your Steam2 ID = STEAM_0:0:94467601

- Your general online times and your timezone = My general online times are 2pm-7pm and my timezone is GMT+8

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report? = I am applying for Saxton Hale. Sure I can do any server if needed!

- Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins) =Yes I do have a microphone.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator = Although this is my first time applying for Admin on TF2 I am highly skilled and experienced because I am an Admin on a few servers on Minecraft. I know that Minecraft and TF2 has nothing in common but to volunteer and take responsibilities toward the server and members takes effort and time. I am royal to all server rules and members + staffs.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod? = A little bit of basic commands. In my opinion I don't think I am good at it :/

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team? =While I was in your server, I was quiet and patient but I have seen a few rule-breakers and wanted to help I did /calladmin and reported a few members due to hacking or spamming. I don't abuse my staff position or commands and I play fair.