Declined Clea's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleasaurus

Nickname/Name: ➢Cʟᴇᴀsᴀᴜʀᴜs; Clea irl.

Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:85479576

Online times/timezone: I am usually on 1-3 hours after 16:00 EST on weekdays and varying 4-8 hours per weekend day.

Microphone: I do have a microphone and I use it often to explain rules and/or exclaim "Do not steal/block." I can, of course, use it for other purposes.

Experience with mod/admin: I do not have experience in this field.

Panda Community servers I enjoy: I 99.9% of the time play on Panda Dodgeball servers.

Experience with SourceMod: I do not have experience; however, I know a few admins such as Nexie and an admin from another server, LoLPaPer, who can guide me with SourceMod.

Why you should choose me: I adore the Panda Community and its servers. I've been playing on the dodgeball servers for a few months now and know many players. However, I always see at least one stealer or blocker every time I join a game. Rules are established for a reason and I believe I am able to enforce them. I already exclaim, "Do not steal/block," every time I see that offense. Yet, there are no admins. Even when I "call!," no admins join. I want to make the Panda Community brighter and more peaceful by being an administrator.

What I will do as an admin: **If mic spam/chat spam/insults/racism, I will tell the offender to stop and warn *him that he will be muted/gagged. If he makes another offense, I will mute/gag him for ten minutes. If actions continue, I will add ** 10 minutes. And lastly, if another offense, I will kick and if he returns and continues, I will ban for 30 minutes and add 10 minutes after each offense.
>EDIT<-For steal/block, I will warn him to stop first. If he continues, I will slay. ** Another offense: slay again. Continue: kick. If he returns and continues, I will give him a 30 minute ban and add 10 minutes after each offense.