Invalid Chandler Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chandler

Donator
Username: Chandler

Steam32 ID: 137017730

Current playtime

15 Hours

Link to your Sourcebans record

(If relevant) Who gave you permission to apply?
I did not seek out permission, just wanted to drop an application in here before getting more hours onto the server.

Server you are applying for:
Panda.tf 2Fort US

General online times & time zone:
I'm a truck driver, I'm generally able to run any time zones and schedules, but I'm happy to switch my schedule to be most active where you need coverage.

Do you have a working microphone?
Yes

Previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I've played TF2 since late 2014 with 3,000 hours logged , I was an admin for Fugworld (http://forums.fugworld.com/) alongside Railbait (https://steamcommunity.com/groups/railbait) - They unfortunately aren't active because they died out when Valve removed community servers from quickplay, they were very large multi-server communities.

Previous admin for the largest Squad community: The Playground - I moved on from Squad due to the game not working on mobile internet, they're great people.

My most recent experience was that I owned the largest English & Russian Barotrauma communities, I had to shut them down due to a few reasons, mostly toxicity if I had to list only one reason. I provided free dedicated server hardware to those who needed it, managed a 14+ community partner network, and wanted people to have fun and make friends. I essentially ran a server hosting provider + community servers, we had 250+ hosts and had lots of fun.