Declined Cerberus's Admin Application for USDB (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cerberus

Your name and/or nickname
My name is Dailen aka Cerberus

Your age
I am 16 turning 17 in a month

Your Steam32 ID
steam ID is :STEAM_0:1:79625516

Your general online times and your timezone
I am on generaly everyday after school. I get home about 4pm but only have a 4 day school week so I am free friday through sun, and I live in the central time zone (Oklahoma)

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?

The server for which I am applying to is the USDB server out of Dallas, TX. However I would be more than happy to answer a call to any server that is ringing.

Do you have a microphone?
I have a microphone and frequently use it to talk to the people on the server.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I have been an administrator for a couple servers in the game Rust, one of which I was apart of the head staff for the server only at age 14.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
I dont really have any expertise with the SourceMod, although I tend to be a fast learner.

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I'm invested

I am invested with the server and its community.
Finally
Finally I can be an effective team player. I believe that working together to accomplish a clear goal is the key to success which means I will work with other admins to make the Panda community the best I can.

Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.
1)To start mic spammer's: First time offense will be a verbal warning, second offense is a mute for 2 hours, after that it will be a ban from the server for 24 hour ban.