Accepted Capp's Admin Re-Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Capp

Banned
Your name/nickname: My name is Richard and i'm known in the community as Capp.

Your age: I’m 14 since the 19th of July.

Who gave you permission to apply?: I still have Cammy’s permission for Jailbreak and Heratades permission to apply for Trade.

Your Steam32 ID: STEAM_0:1:115318002

Your general online times and your timezone: Central European Summer Time (CEST) +0200 UTC

I have currently holidays, so I’m most likely online all the time. My online times will change when school starts again.

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for?: I play most of the time on Trade and Jailbreak, I visit sometimes other servers. I wish to reapply for Jailbreak and Trade.

Do you have a microphone?: Yes, i do have one. I only use it if needed.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I was an admin here already some while ago, but I resigned because I had serious problems IRL.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Yes, I still know most oft the commands.

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?:
Since my resignation, I’ve took a break and got rid of some problems for now. I’ve been still enforcing rules and tried to help the admins as much as I could. I feel ready again to administrate, and I will change my use of commands.

Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job:

Communication Punishments

Spam/Insulting/Foreign Language: 2 hour gag/mute

Sexist and/or racist language
: 4 hour gag/mute

Admin Impersonating: 4 hour gag/mute or ban

Jailbreak related Punishments

Purposely Failing as warden/Freekilling: 2 hour guardban followed with a 2 hour ban.

Massive Freekilling(+4 players): 4 hour guardban followed with a 4 hour ban.

Failing as guard: One warning, if they continue a 2 hour guardban.

Trade related Punishments

Sentry Camping: 2 hour ban

Gameplay related Punishments

Exploiting: 4 hour ban