Declined BlueThunder admin application.. (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

BlueThunder

Name/Nickname: Daniel/BlueThunder

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:55739071

Online times: I'm usually online every day at the afternoon and the evening, although i won't be online on Saturdays every week.

Do you have a microphone: yes, but i'm not using it at all...

Do you have experience with Source-mod and how it works?: Am I was an admin in VSH server before, so i know the basic commends

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: Usually in VSH but I think that I should play in more of panda community servers o_O

Why should we choose you?: I'm an active player, as well I usually see problems and the admins aren't available all the time, I really want to help reduce the problems that happen between the players and other questions that i might know the answers... Additionally I really like pandas :pandastunned:

What will you do as Admin?: I'll make sure that people operate under the laws of the server, but before I'll punish or something I'll warn them first, and make sure that they know why they are getting punished, In case of mic/chat spamming or insulting I'll use the gag/mute commends, in the worst cases I'll kick the player that warned already a few times. I'll use the ban commend only in the worst cases (hacking) or to the guys that warned already a lot of times and keeping doing the same (in this case 15-30 min ban after warning a few times )

~BlueThunder
:)

You posted your application on the archived application section, thread moved.

You're playing on our community since one month though, and your English isn't always that understandable.
I also don't think that Saxton Hale need an admin currently.

As already said Evo, we probably won't need any admin before a certain time, since we are enough for now.

He's been playing for longer than a month, that's for sure.