Declined Applying for JailBreak server (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

TheSpooky531

Donator
Name:
The Spooky Skeleton YT.
In real live Tsvetoslav.

Steam 32 ID: STEAM_0:1:168736888

Time I am online: Normally at 14:00 to 16:00 in the week.In the weekend from 20:00 to 3:00 in the morning at least. Timezone: Europe,Bulgaria, Sofia.

Server I want to be admin on: I play on JailBreak but sometimes I play on VS Saxton Hale too.

Microphone: I have and I really use it on servers.

Other servers I have been an admin: I have been an admin on a server which wasn't really big.

SourceMod:I haven't used it but I have read it before.

Permission given by Madact

Why shoud you choose me: I really like playing on your servers but there are a lot people who don't play the game how it should and don't follow the rules of your community so I want to be able to save the people who are playing the game for fun and follow the rules.

How do I command the guys not following the rules: I tell them to stop (lets say freekillig in Jailbreak)but if they don't I am going to kick them and if they come back and do the same I will ban them for half a hour.
Mute and gig them if they spam microphones or for being racism. Using hacks will permanent ban you from all servers and you will get reported to Valve. Chatspammers will get 2 warnings. First I will tell them to stop twice and then I will mute them for that. Using other languages than English will be warned twice too and them I will mute him In the way he is using the other language.
Gliching ammo will be banned for 12 hours.

• Dislike
Reactions: Ranger Ciri and TWC
moved the thread.