Invalid Applying for admin position #17 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Speedy

Hey pandas :) This is my app.

Your name or nickname.
So my Name ingame now is Speedy.

Your Age:
I'm 15.

Who gave you permission to apply?
I don't need permission.

Your Steam2 ID
STEAM_0:1:74714996.

Your general online times and your timezone.
I'm ususally online after school, so from 15:00 to 20:00 or more. On weekdays I'm online from 9:00 to 20:00 or more.
My Timezone is:
Central European Time Zone (UTC+01:00) also I'm from Slovenia :)

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for?
I usually play on DeathRun, FF2, JailBreak, Trade server and Dodgeball sometimes.
I wan't to apply for JailBreak.

Do you have a microphone?
Yep.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator.
I have no experience as Admin or Mod.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
Nope. I'm learning commands from this website, https://wiki.alliedmods.net/Admin_commands_(sourcemod).

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
Ok so I've changed my self from previous App alot! I like to help other people on JB, Giving them advices... I respect rules, I know all the rules and I keep reading them. I would help JB to run smooth with no rulebreakers. Once again we have 3 admins... That's good but their not online/on the server all the time, I understand that they have other things to do. But sometimes we really need them and there's no one online. I'm friendly too Love to hear/tell jokes, Laugh and other things.

Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job.
No mic on BLU team: I would of ask him/her if he/she has a mic if no response 240Minutes GuardBan.

Freekilling 1-3 Freekills:
180 Minutes GuardBan. Massivly freekilling 240 to 540 Minutes GuardBan.

Spamming in chat: Gag for 60 Minutes.
Spamming in voice chat: Mute for 30 Minutes.

Insulting being Racist: Gag for 180 Minutes.

No mic when warden: 240 Minutes GuardBan.