Declined Application for my old position (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Falcon

Name: Falcon
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:88131978
Online hours and Timezone: I am online from around 9:00 GMT to around 15:00 GMT and then from 20:00 GMT to 23:00. I play a lot of Dota 2 so I am not always available when online.
Servers: I don't really think this is necessary since I am applying for my old position back but I mainly play at Hightower #6 and #10, but I can always when at another server.
Do you have a microphone?: Yes, but I don't use it unless necessary.
Previous experience: I used to be a gameserver admin for quite a few months but I was removed during the break I was doing from TF2.
Why should we choose you?: Almost everyone here knows me and they know that I have done a very good job maintaining the Hightower servers and helping out on other issues.
What will you do as admin?: I will make sure the server is peaceful as much as I can and always keep an eye out for offenders. As many of you know I also despise racism but I always handle it the proper way even if it gets into my nerves

Main reason I am reapplying is because of an incident that happened on hightower but I couldn't do much about it and also the 2 trials need a mentor which I can be since I have been before to some other trials. I will always ask someone for help if I need since I am a bit rusty on all the procedures. I remember all the commands and usage for everything and I am ready to get my position back. Thank you.

• Friendly
Reactions: CiroBishop
Well I have played with @Falcon before and he was a very good admin, he was enforcing rules and we had some fun on the hightower server. The only concern I have is that he will go inactive again and play dota 2 all the time. I will give my Full support, but only if he is a trial for an amount of time and shows us that he will be active on high tower. Good luck man!