Declined Application for FF2 Admin (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

smokeon

Donator
  • Name/Nickname: Alexander Petri , in-game i prefer Petri.
  • Online times and timezone: I am only at the weekend online, from 10- 11or 12 and in my vacation (have them soon in 3 weeks) i sill play the whole day the time zone is CET.
  • Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:52495777 .
  • Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for : I play only on the FF2 Server and i want apply for it.
  • Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report: If i see that not any other admin is joining and on my server is no need for an admin right now, i would visit it.
  • Do you have a microphone: Yes i have one , but i usually don't use it .
  • Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I Was an Co Admin on 2 minecraft servers , and i Owned 1 for more than 1 year.
  • Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod: Well , no i dont have any experience with it .
  • Why should we choose you to be part of our team: I am an active player, and i often see someone breaking some rules and sometimes no admin is online . if i would be an admin then , i could handle it.
  • Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments: If someone is : using glitches or hacks instant bann , insulting i would gag him for 30 min, Afk , i would pay attention if hes afk for longer than 3 rounds i would kick him (maybe hes just on the toilette for a bit too long) , spamming mic or text chat , i would mute / gag him . Thank you for reading my application, i hope u like it or keep it in mind :3

first of all, the application has been posted in the archieved applications. it should be posted directly in the game server admin topic.

moved.