Declined Application for deathrun (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kodeko

Donator
- Your name and/or nickname
My real name is Terencio and my steam name is ryuuzaki.

- Your age
Im 14 turning 15 very soon.

- Who gave you permission to apply? (applies to applicants under 15 or those who apply for servers not listed in the "Available positions" thread)
Kevin

- Your Steam2 ID
STEAM_0:1:51933767

- Your general online times and your timezone
My general online times are
monday-friday=18:00 till 21:00
saturday and sunday= all day

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
I usually play on deathrun (7days total) and freak fortress 2 (3 days total)

- Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins)
Yes,but i dont use it often

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I have never been admin on something game related but i am a head admin at an wikia

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
No, i know some basic commands but there it stops

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I am a really active and friendly player and i really want to help the people have mor fun without rulebreakers, because when i play most admins arent online.
i also enforce the rules on the players and i know all the rules

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments

Chat spam

warning,last warning,30 minute gag, 1 hour gag,3hour gag,1 day gag,3day gag,1 week gag,permanent gag

Voice spam
Same as above

Exploiting
warning, 30 minute ban,60 minute ban, 1 day ban, 1 week ban, permanent ban

Bhopping to skip traps
warning,slay, message players why they where slayed, if they go on they get banned for 1 day.

Glitching
warning,ban for 1 day

Afk-ing
slay and kick

People hacking