Declined Application for Death Run Server (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

My First Time

Name: Guitouni Mohamed Zakaria

Nickname : My Fîrst Tïmë

Steam2 ID : STEAM_0:0:99687358

Hours Spent Online / Time Zone : GMT +2
I'm online from Monday to Thursday from 17:00 GMT to 2:00 GMT.

(includes breaks with 15 to 20 min such as breakfast / dinner or when i feel exhausted)
in rare occasions i stay until 3:00 GMT if i have enough energy.

On Sunday : I'm online from 20:00 GMT to 23:00 GMT my hours are reduced because i usually go out with some friends or with my family sometimes. [That's my schedual in the summer]

School Schedual : I'm online from Monday to Saturday from 19:00 to 21:00 GMT

On Sunday : I'm online from 19:00 to 22:00 GMT

Do you have a microphone? : Yes, I use it from time to time.

Previous exprience in Admin/Mod: I was an admin in a XAT group where people trade tokens of games and items it was pretty good but now the group became inactive and the owner dismissed it.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on? : Most of the time i play on the Death Run server and Freak Fortress 2 . Sometimes I play at the Jump Server to sharpen my skills at rocket jumping and from time to time i play on the Dodgeball Server and i wish to apply for the Death Run server.

In Case of a report?: I will visit other servers in case i get a report from the players on that server to make sure everything is going smoothly and no one ruining other players fun and everyone is enjoying themselves on the server.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod? : No, but i'm positive about learning it, since everyone started learning from the very begining and we all lack knowledge at some point or another that's why we help each other to learn new things but i know the very basic command such as /kick /ban /mute /gag /slay and /slap .