Accepted Application for #13(FF2 Server) (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wasman

Donator
-My name/nickname:
My name is Zeynelabidin.
You can call me Zeyno.

-My age:
(I also got permission from PandaASDF)

-My steam2 ID:
STEAM_0:1:47376019

-My generall online times and my timezone:
Iam on from monday 12-20:00 to sunday 21-22:00
Timezone GMT+01:00/UCT+01:00

-Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for ?:
I play often on the #13 freak fortress 2 server sometimes on other panda servers too.
I apply for the #13 freak fortress 2 server.

-Do i have a mic ?:
Yes and i use it anytime if iam connecting.

-Am i have some previous experience as admin/mod ?:
Yes on minecraft but that was 4-6 years ago i was a admin/support/mod on severall servers.
I also got some experience at being mod on a TLSD dodgeball server.

-Do i have some experience with administrating on sourcemod ?:
No, not much.

-Why should we choose you to be part of our team ?:
I wanna help the admins to reduce their work and their pain.
I wanna help out everyone.
And i want to keep a server peacefull.

-Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments:
For:

-Not talking english:
2 warnings => gag/mute for 30min

-Being racist/insult others:
1 warning => gag/mute for 45min

-Being afk:
kicking after 2 rounds

-Doing glitch/bug using to gain unfair advantages:
1 warning => kick => 2h ban

-Doing hacks:
no warning => instant permaban

-Teaming with hale/camping as hale:
2 warnings => slay

-Delaying the round:
2 warnings => timebomb/slay/freeze

-Caps spamming/mic spamming/and general chat spamming :
2 warnings => gag/mute for 30min

Reactions: Saxton Hale
Ooohhhh and here we go.

I've played with you a few times and I don't remember seeing you breaking any rules ever. You're a friendly and polite guy and you enforce the rules.