Accepted Aokigahara's Admin application for DeathRun n°9 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Aokigahara

First of all, hello.

My name is Alex, my in game name is Aokigahara, I'm a male and I'm 18 years old.

My Steam ID user is : STEAM_0:0:49690237.

My time zone is : Central European Time Zone (UTC+01:00)

Usually I'm online from 5/6pm to 11/12pm on weeks, and on weekends I'm online from 13pm to 2/3am next day ? Overall I've a lot of free time to spend.

I'm applying to become Admin on the deathrun n°9 as it's the server I play on the most. I would totally visit others servers in case of any reports.

I have a microphone if needed, but since I don't speak really good english I would prefer to write, but if needed I can talk.

I've some experiences in the past as Moderator and Administrator but not on Team Fortress 2.
Mostly on Minecraft server, I've been Owner of a server for a little bit.

I've a little bit experiences with SourceMod, I could easily administrate the server/people with the experience I have.

Well, you could chose me for various reasons:

- I'm friendly, and people like me on the server ? I think.
- I would my task without pity.
- I would like to make the server a good places where people can play in peace.
- I also would like to help since I play a lot on this server and know what happens, where people use bugs etc etc.

To end this application I will tell you how I would administrate the server in case of any breaking rules:

If someone mic spam it would be a 60 minutes gag.
If someone chat spam it would be a 30 minutes mute/gag
In case of any racism it would be a 120 minutes mute/gag same for insults.
If someone abuse of the calladmin system it's one warning then a 4 hours ban.
In case of hacking, taking proofs and send it to a full admin.

So here is my application, thanks for the time you put reading this.

Ps: Excuse my english if there are wrong grammar.

-Aokigahara